Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Marisol N. from Nelson, BC on 9/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful customer service and great quality work. We needed our vehicle fixed before leaving Nelson to return home to Calgary and the team at Downtown Automotive were absolutely wonderful! They did the work in a timely and professional manner and we were impressed by the follow-up provided."
5 star rating
David G. from Nelson, BC on 8/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality and honest work at a reasonable price. Thoroughly recommended."
5 star rating
Leanne D. from Nelson, BC on 7/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Wow! Downtown Auto is the best! Great customer service, honest, fast, efficient. The email with the pictures of my vehicle and detailed report was fantastic. Definitely the best in Nelson."
5 star rating
Ken M. from Nelson, BC on 7/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Yes I already mentioned it to a friend."
5 star rating
Colin S. from Nelson, BC on 6/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, and attention to clients situation. Very impressed."
5 star rating
Kim H. from Nelson, BC on 6/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Consistently excellent quality work, really great customer service. Once I started with them many years ago I have never gone anywhere else. I trust them."
5 star rating
Dave J. from Nelson, BC on 6/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the quick response to my sudden truck break down. Without having an appointment I was expecting the diagnosis to take much longer than what Downtown did. Nice job on getting me back on the road asap."
5 star rating
Judy F. from NELSON, BC on 5/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that above all else you and your co-workers have always been completely honest and forthright in all your works I have ever had you do to my vehicle. Trust is key."
5 star rating
John from Nelson, BC on 5/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Doug and his staff to provide quality and honest service"
5 star rating
Herb H. from SLOCAN PARK, BC on 5/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"An excellent place to have quality, timely work done on you vehicle."
5 star rating
K. W. from NELSON, BC on 5/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"These men work very hard to make sure our vehicles are maintained to optimum health for our Safety. The cost of a Life is immeasurable, so what they do is priceless. They make my vehicle road worthy all year round."
5 star rating
Diane W. from Nelson, BC on 5/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are professional, helpful and friendly"
5 star rating
Matt C. from Nelson, BC on 4/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Go there. Trust your vehicle to Doug and the team. These guys do things on time, on price, with professionalism and courtesy. Top rate shop."
5 star rating
Richard |. from NELSON, BC on 4/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I always feel good when I've had work done at Downtown Automotive."
5 star rating
Phil from Nelson, BC on 4/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"First rate. Truly going 'above and beyond.' Customer service almost from another era. Refreshing and utterly professional."
5 star rating
Susan R. from Nelson, BC on 3/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very willing to help solve a problem Successfully located and repaired Thank you, Doug and Phil"
5 star rating
Beverley A. from Nelson, BC on 3/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I'm very impressed with the way you genuinely care about doing the best job possible and that you are very honest people."
5 star rating
Sue M. from Nelson, BC on 3/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest to let you know the details of what is wrong with you're vehicle before doing anything unnecessary work."
5 star rating
Liz D. from Nelson, BC on 2/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"AMAZING!! I have never left a mechanic feeling so impressed and educated. Downtown Automotive really took the time to explain EVERYTHING to me and answer all my questions. There were also no "surprises" on my bill...they did the work they told me they were going to do! They did find a few concerns and thanks to their digital inspection had pictures to show me exactly what the trouble spots were. They also did not push me and panic me to get the work done immediately, instead they gave me a suitable timeline to get the work done to prevent further problem. Would I recommend them to someone? YES!! 100%!! They are honest, friendly and their service goes above and beyond!"
5 star rating
Phil from Nelson, BC on 2/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, personable, knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Detlef S. from Nelson, BC on 2/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, well priced , honest and very helpful"
5 star rating
Kevin M. from NELSON, BC on 1/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, professional, responsible, communicative and accountable. I also appreciate this new AutoVitals website feature. Innovative technology. Much appreciated!"
5 star rating
Mike D. from Nelson, BC on 1/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Doug and the crew are always on the ball with taking care of our small fleet of vehicles. As fleet manager, their new Autovitals system makes my job easier, too!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 4/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The guys were able to diagnose a tricky electrical problem and fix it quickly for me. Good job !"
5 star rating
Micheal K. from Nelson, BC on 4/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was in a bind and needed a job done quickly. Downtown Auto fit me in and got the job done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 3/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I found that the Front Desk staff, called me @ every turn to see if I wanted them to proceed with the next thing on my vehicle. Very Astute of them and very Professional. Also what they said that they would do, they followed to the letter, unlike some other Mechanics I've gone to, only to find they've found countless other things wrong the vehicle and gone ahead and did work on it without your permission. Downtown Auto, respects the Client and will always keep "you" in the Drivers seat, so to speak. Excellent Job!"
5 star rating
Liz B. from Nelson, BC on 3/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I found the staff to be very professional and friendly. They were also very accommodating to my needs."
5 star rating
Julia M. from Nelson, BC on 3/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Downtown automotive are courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. I have always received excellent service and would recommend them to my family and friends."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 3/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As usual excellent efficient service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 3/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I find everyone very friendly there and they know your name. I like that my car gets a little touch up each service. Was happy that my bill this time was less than what was quoted."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 3/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"First time visit To Downtown Auto for a manufacture scheduled spark plug change. With 16 plugs in my vehicle I was expecting a costly service charge however Doug & crew didn't just go ahead since the kilometres indicated it was time for the work. They first pulled a couple plugs and assessed their condition & gap which ended in the their recommendation that the plugs were still in good shape and to hold off on the work for awhile."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 2/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"So glad we can always count on Doug & Downtown Automotive for our vehicles repair. Highly recommended! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 2/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As always excellent."
5 star rating
Holly J. from Nelson, BC on 2/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They always go over & above my expectations! Great staff & excellent service!"
5 star rating
Wesley S. from Nelson, BC on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I had to pop in with a last minute issue and I received professional, yet friendly service, the same service as they always provide. Doug and his guys are awesome. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Jason S. from Nelson, BC on 1/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great communication!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 1/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Once again I was provided with a thorough review of my vehicle, and courteous service. A couple of additional issues were detected, however I was contacted via cell for authorization prior to conducting the works. I was subsequently notified once the vehicle was ready to go, and I was pleased with the end result."
5 star rating
Tim R. from Nelson, BC on 1/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always feel like I am in good hands with Doug and his crew. My truck is my biggest work asset and it's good to know that it will be looked over and kept in great shape. If my truck is not running my business is not running. I would recommend Downtown Automotive to anyone!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 1/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very quick service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 12/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honourable."
5 star rating
Alex L. from Nelson, BC on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 12/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always - excellent and speedy service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 12/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Doug and the team at Downtown Auto are very kind, courteous, and fair in their treatment of customers, old and new."
5 star rating
Harreson T. from Nelson, BC on 11/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We are always pleases by the good work at Down town Automotive"
5 star rating
Derek C. from Nelson, BC on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for your honest and reliable service. DA does a great job servicing my vehicles!"
5 star rating
Mathieu T. from Nelson, BC on 11/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Went for an Out-of-Province inspection and all of the staff were amazing, the service was fast and felt like they would go the extra mile to help my day. best place in Nelson!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 11/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I had what I thought was a serious problem. Other shops wanted big $ to dig deep into the vehicle, pull the dash off, order expensive parts in, etc. However,'Downtown Doug' was able to diagnose the problem, explain it clearly and save me all the money I was prepared to spend, all while I as insisting the problem was a big one, and wondering whether they had the tools and skill to pull the dash out efficiently."
5 star rating
Jai E. from Nelson, BC on 11/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service was fast, honest and comparable to other quotes."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 11/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Phil S. from Nelson, BC on 11/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I enjoy letting the staff at DA know that they provide the best service in Nelson - because it's true! There is an atmosphere there which is quite unique. It's not the corporate bunk of salesmanship, it's not the run-down hard-done-by mechanic shop. . . it's simply professionalism, clear communication, friendliness, and CRAFT. Doug clearly is a "coach" for his staff, who each are clearly interested in being the best mechanic they can be. The conversations I witnessed during a brief wait for my vehicle was truly of this nature: people encouraging one another's skill and knowledge level. Prices are what you'd expect, and the turn-around and follow-through is very good. I've sampled most shops in the area, and they've won my business through keeping things simple, being honest, kind, and always doing the best."
5 star rating
Lindsay F. from Nelson, BC on 11/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Downtown Automotive is a great place to get your car serviced! They are all very friendly and personable! I would highly recommend Downtown Automotive to anyone!!"
5 star rating
Kurt E. from Nelson, BC on 11/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I had an emergency and needed to get some work done on my car and the kind folks at downtown fit me in on a very busy days with solid appointments"
5 star rating
Grant P. from Nelson, BC on 11/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always good service from Doug and the crew at Downtown Auto."
5 star rating
Meagan A. from Nelson, BC on 11/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent, all work was thoroughly explained, and they vacuumed my car!"
5 star rating
Karim B. from Nelson, BC on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent costumer service and the best workmanship warranty around!"
5 star rating
Barry S. from Nelson, BC on 10/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 10/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer relations. Thorough vehicle inspection and service. Realistic expectations for anticipated future maintenance."
5 star rating
Topher M. from Nelson, BC on 10/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Doug and his team are the go too team! They provide excellence in every way you could possibly imagine."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 10/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great service before the appointment, by telephone; quick attention at the shop; thorough going over of the car; fair price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 10/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous!"
5 star rating
Ron L. from Nelson, BC on 9/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Downtown has been very fair in dealing with our car. Doug is open, attentive and interested whenever I raise a question or concern."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 9/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Never any unexpected costs when I take my care in. Doug always makes sure he tells me exactly what is going on before he performs any work."
5 star rating
Richard G. from Nelson, BC on 9/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Job well done,"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Colby H. from Nelson, BC on 9/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good workmanship, and advice. Overall service was phenomenal."
5 star rating
Richard G. from Nelson, BC on 9/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased to be able to get LOF on short notice, also happy to have brought to my attention a problem which required repair asap."
5 star rating
Chris G. from Nelson, BC on 9/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"does great work,i take all my cars here."
5 star rating
Barbara B. from Nelson, BC on 9/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My car runs like its new. I picked up my car and it was wiped clean and purring. The staff are always very helpful and professional. I appreciate the excellent service. Thank you Doug and the gang."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 9/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"professional honest courteous."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 9/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service with a smile!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 8/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"BEST IN TOWN"
5 star rating
Brandon M. from Nelson, BC on 8/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great! Very honest and helpful."
5 star rating
Kenny H. from Nelson, BC on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, straightforward, and overall excellent service."
5 star rating
Kevin T. from Nelson, BC on 8/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always happy with the service and products from downtown automotive. The only shop in the Kootenays I'd take my truck to."
5 star rating
Gaile B. from Nelson, BC on 8/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always very accommodating, particularly when my engine light comes on and I need to get in right away."
5 star rating
Wesley S. from Nelson, BC on 8/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Probably the best guys in town. Upfront and honest. Can't beat them."
5 star rating
Joanne P. from Nelson, BC on 8/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was able to get an appointment for a vehicle inspection quickly."
5 star rating
Kevin T. from Nelson, BC on 8/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Only place I trust with my truck. Doug literally knows everything and can get anything done. Best shop in BC."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 7/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service as always!"
5 star rating
Holly J. from Nelson, BC on 7/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service & very friendly/knowledgeable employees!"
5 star rating
Robert G. from Nelson, BC on 7/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Lori C. from Nelson, BC on 7/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I think you guys do a great job a customer service. I fee confident that my vehicle is well looked after. Thank you."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 7/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thankful for the repair, however NOT happy with being booked 21/2 hrs labour when the job took less than 2 hrs to complete."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 7/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Very friendly and honest."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 7/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've dealt with Downtown for years and have always been happy with their work. They are professional and courteous in all their dealings. In and out quickly, without a lot of unnecessary work to pay for. I have recommended them before to friends and strangers and would do so again."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 6/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Staff are very friendly and aim to please. Their service of picking up and returning vehicles at the workplace is a GREAT one and much appreciated."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 6/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"they care"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 5/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Delighted with the service. I would gladly recommend to anyone. Doug and the team are detail orientated, friendly and will go out their way to help out."
5 star rating
Sylvain T. from Nelson, BC on 5/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Upfront and takes time to explain (even demonstrate) the issues. Excellent service."
5 star rating
Sandra E. from Nelson, BC on 5/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the integrity of Downtown Auto when the repairs that were recommended by the tire dealer were were not required. Thanks for being so reliable!"
5 star rating
Bev L. from Nelson, BC on 5/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That was very nice of you to vacuum and wash my windshield. Much appreciated as I was leaving for Penticton right after and did not have time to do it myself. So thank you again. Bev"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 5/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very personable and caring staff. Unfortunately this time, I experienced my first ever incident with DTA and I chalk it up to inexperience of junior staff, forced to step up in the absence of one of their main mechanics who was out with an injury. Without providing all the details, I was basically inconvenienced for 1.5 hours while I dealt with an overheated, overflowing radiator, upon arrival back home in my garage, due to a cap that was not secured adequately. My biggest concern of course, was the well being of my two dogs who I quickly tied up elsewhere and washed down my driveway, before mopping up my garage. Following the incident at home, I got my vehicle back down to DTA and was taken care of promptly. Could have been worse, and yes much later to work than anticipated, but have flexible arrangements with employer and no issues arose. Despite my significant inconvenience, I would still recommend DTA to anyone"
5 star rating
Tom D. from Nelson, BC on 5/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great job. Thanks for getting the Van back on the road."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 5/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"i feel i can always trust them"
5 star rating
Jesse E. from Nelson, BC on 5/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always great, thorough, professions and quality service work"
5 star rating
Chris S. from Nelson, BC on 5/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great communication from the guys. They kept me in the loop as things progressed and my car's running better than ever."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 4/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"as always fast and on time ...."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 4/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great. Always accommodating and give the best advice. They really care about their customers and the well being of their vehicles. I trust them to do quality work and install quality parts."
5 star rating
Bob B. from Nelson, BC on 4/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great prompt service, courteous staff. Good price. I Will be back!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 4/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks. I really appreciated the bonus interior cleaning! Something I appreciate each time I get into the vehicle. Keep up the good work!"
5 star rating
Paul B. from Nelson, BC on 3/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service provided by Downtown Automotive is second to none. Everything is clearly explained and outlined as to whether some work needs to be dealt with immediately or should be considered in the future."
5 star rating
Robert G. from Nelson, BC on 3/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the repairs"
5 star rating
Robert G. from Nelson, BC on 3/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 2/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always, the best of service from Downtown Automotive, reliable, honest and dependable!"
5 star rating
Marc S. from Nelson, BC on 2/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Terence H. from Nelson, BC on 2/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great friendly service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 2/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"First time and more than satisfied with the service and how the vehicle is running."
5 star rating
Jack T. from Nelson, BC on 1/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Doug went above and beyond ,as usual"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 1/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was excellent, prices were very reasonable and I was kept up to date on the status of my vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 1/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough examination and solid recommendations."
5 star rating
Patricia R. from Nelson, BC on 1/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service as usual. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Danica L. from Nelson, BC on 1/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Another great experience at Downtown Auto. All of the staff are very helpful and friendly. These guys and gal always go above and beyond to explain everything and answer questions. Thanks again!"
5 star rating
Brian J. from Nelson, BC on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Doug is great! He is always helpful, informative and WILLING to help me out of any automotive jam. Even when the timing is "inconvenient" he is consistently the best and my car is back on the road in no time flat."
5 star rating
Kevin T. from Nelson, BC on 12/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 12/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"good guys to work with"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 12/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Diagnostic performed, feedback provided, code cleared, and recommendations to monitor further at this point. While the vehicle was in the shop it was identified that it could also use a 5000 km service so that was performed."
5 star rating
Patricia R. from Nelson, BC on 12/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am very satisfied with the services and profesioanlism of Downtown Automotive. They gave me a written report of my future car needs, and the best of all my old car runs like new. Doug took the time to check if the tires I need were available in a tire store. Excellent service. Thanks so much Downtown Automotive team."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 12/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Detailed description of service required at this time. Alleviated worries about future repairs. Friendly and down to earth."
5 star rating
Chris G. from Nelson, BC on 12/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great garage"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 11/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Seldom have a booking issue, work done is always good and communication is courteous and prompt."
5 star rating
D from Nelson, BC on 11/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always treated with courtesy and respect, excellent customer relations and exceptional service, always fair, with the customers best interest in mind!"
5 star rating
Monica S. from Nelson, BC on 11/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"So happy with the service!! Everyone was super friendly and helpful! Great honest work and they got everything done in one day, super satisfied with everything and everyone :-)"
5 star rating
J from Nelson, BC on 11/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great service as always. I had my husband be the go between as I was at work and Stuart was very helpful for sure."
5 star rating
B from Nelson, BC on 11/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service with a smile!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 11/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and attentive, caring staff. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Jack T. from Nelson, BC on 11/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service !"
5 star rating
Barbara F. from Nelson, BC on 11/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As a senior lady, it's nice to feel safe and know that I'm not being taken advantage of. Thanks to Stewart and the mechanical staff……….BAF"
5 star rating
Jo J. from Nelson, BC on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Once again, awesome job all around."
5 star rating
Terence H. from Nelson, BC on 10/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, highly recommended"
5 star rating
Monica S. from Nelson, BC on 10/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"So happy with the service and super friendly staff!!! I got fast efficient service and the pricing pretty satusfactory, I certainly can't complain. They did what they could to avoid extra costs I feel, so again very happy with the service and awesome staff :-)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service once again from the guys at Downtown Automotive. Purchased winter tires and even though I dropped my vehicle off late, they had the job done by early afternoon and provided excellent service and care. Thanks again."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 10/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Work conducted as requested and I appreciated the engine shampoo being thrown into the mix at no cost to me. It has been a little frustrating sinking all this money into a vehicle I am trying to sell for cheap, but that is the way she goes sometimes."
5 star rating
Bruce T. from Nelson, BC on 10/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work was done on time and within the price quote. Good job, guys!!!"
5 star rating
P from Nelson, BC on 10/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful-you can count on these folks!!!"
5 star rating
Rachel W. from Nelson, BC on 9/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Doug and the crew did an amazing job! Not only did they fit me into a busy day, their fix came in bang on with what they quoted me, and did it for a fraction of what the dealership would have charged. They have gained a customer for life!"
5 star rating
S from Nelson, BC on 9/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Super job done as usual"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 9/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I took my car in for an out of province inspection. Downtown Automotive was fast, efficient and had everything done (inspection and repairs required) quickly. Would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Paul M. from Nelson, BC on 8/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Really impressed with the customer service. Stewart was extremely helpful, explaining some of more complex technical issues in a easy to understand way."
5 star rating
Keitha P. from Nelson, BC on 8/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service; my car is running much smoother now."
5 star rating
Richard I. from Nelson, BC on 8/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was looked after by Stuart who was very helpful and explained everything that would be done in great detail. The work I had done was accomplished on time and without any problems. I would have no problem returning to Downtown Automotive for additional work in the future."
5 star rating
Chris G. from Nelson, BC on 8/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great service as usual"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 8/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fine service on all level."
5 star rating
Stuart C. from Nelson, BC on 8/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"5 Star. Fast great Service. Thx guys"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 8/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"GRest service and information."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 7/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Thorough and fair. They warmed with my budget on deciding which repairs to do and got everything done in time for my trip. Thanks so much!"
5 star rating
Jo J. from Nelson, BC on 7/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"the service is very quick and i always feel like they personalize things for me."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 7/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality customer service and great vehicle maintenance"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 7/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, competent service with good explanations."
5 star rating
S from Nelson, BC on 7/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great as always"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 7/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great, timely, courteous, excellent service"
5 star rating
Ron L. from Nelson, BC on 6/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Doug and staff have taken really good care of our car for over 6 years. Service has been prompt and one sticky mechanical issue was resolved in a very fair and satisfactory manner."
5 star rating
Danica L. from Nelson, BC on 6/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Was just in for an oil change and was provided with excellent service, as usual. Very friendly and helpful staff always willing to go above and beyond. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 6/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"i was able to make an appointment quickly, had awesome service and my vehicle is now fixed...totally happy"
5 star rating
Richard A. from Nelson, BC on 6/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly honest people fast service"
5 star rating
Robert G. from Nelson, BC on 6/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great service from a friendly and knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Tom D. from Nelson, BC on 6/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for putting our van back together guys. Downtown Automotive was the only bright light in what amounted to a terrible situation. We'll see you in a couple thousand km when it's time to get the oil changed."
5 star rating
Jo J. from Nelson, BC on 6/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"was easy to get an appointment on the date i wanted and the work was completed well, on time and within my quote"
5 star rating
Brent C. from Nelson, BC on 6/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service - as reported they diagnosed the problem accurately and I avoided having to service the vehicle while in town. Not int here interest as the repair will have to be done but they got me back to Vancouver for my meetings to do it on my time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 6/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and low stress experience. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Daniel L. from Nelson, BC on 5/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Incredible!"
5 star rating
S from Nelson, BC on 5/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are always awesome to us and provide swift and effective service. That's what keeps me sending business (both private and commercial) your way. Thanks"
5 star rating
Sylvain T. from Nelson, BC on 5/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Brought the Delica van in for an oil change and checkup and the work got done thoroughly. Doug - the owner - described with details the findings of the inspection using plain english and gave me the options I had and timelines to have the work done. I now have a good baseline to plan the maintenance of our family vehicle accordingly. Great service also from Emily at the front! Way to go guys!"
5 star rating
I from Nelson, BC on 5/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt courteous efficient service"
5 star rating
David D. from Nelson, BC on 5/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Hi folks,"
5 star rating
Nikki C. from Nelson, BC on 5/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I like their professional and excellent service. I don't have to worry about the process. Awesome!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 5/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good service but one of the most expensive in town."
5 star rating
John F. from Nelson, BC on 5/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As always I found the service to be prompt, friendly, and well done."
5 star rating
Earl S. from Nelson, BC on 5/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This was the first time I took my 2008 Subaru to Downtown Automotive for servicing. It was a routine oil change. Service was delivered as scheduled and I appreciated that they checked over the car - no unexpected charges or service requirements. Discussion about condition of winter tires was helpful and I will defer replacement for another winter.."
5 star rating
Terence H. from Nelson, BC on 5/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, always a pleasure"
5 star rating
Robert G. from Nelson, BC on 5/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was pleased with all the work done"
5 star rating
K from Nelson, BC on 5/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good service as usual. Recognized additional issues and I was consulted before going ahead. Noticed not all door moldings in back were fixed, but not a problem, as I ended up doing them at home. Appreciate the effort and it gave me peace of mind knowing my kid was driving that older car to Calgary."
5 star rating
Daniel L. from Nelson, BC on 5/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I will only let Downtown Automotive work on my Delica L300. Professional. Reliable."
5 star rating
Judith B. from Nelson, BC on 4/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for servicing my car so promptly when it started to die on me on the highway. You saved the day. I was delighted that the new clutch could be installed so quickly and I had my car back the next day, with the bill coming in under the estimate - always a treat. And thanks again for cleaning my car. Very needed and very appreciated!"
5 star rating
C from Nelson, BC on 4/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service ... with everything explained to you"
5 star rating
Kerry R. from Nelson, BC on 4/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"good service. went over my vehicle with a fine toothed comb. Nice to know it's been professionally assessed."
5 star rating
Anne M. from Nelson, BC on 4/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I think Downtown Auto does great work and Doug's client relations skills are superb. One thing. The counter attendant didn't ask when I would like to pick up my car, instead, she asked if I were in a rush, and I said, No, thinking that it might be 3 hours instead of the 2 hours I was initially told was the outside limit. But what the attendant didn't tell me was that my car would be pushed to the back of the line! Lesson Learned. Downtown Auto does excellent work, but be super-specific on the pick-up time."
5 star rating
Andrea G. from Nelson, BC on 4/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"wonderful, i appreciate that you only do what needs doing."
5 star rating
Gordie G. from Nelson, BC on 3/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Service and general seasonal check was very good with excellent feedback and recommendations."
5 star rating
Richard G. from Nelson, BC on 3/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good communications, good work, exactly what one hopes for. Richard"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 3/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fidèle à ce garage. Ezcellent service. Reliable 100%! Merci."
5 star rating
Bob N. from Nelson, BC on 3/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous and professional service. Fair pricing. Good knowledge of my older vehicle."
5 star rating
Peggy C. from Nelson, BC on 3/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Above and beyond service as always!"
5 star rating
A from Nelson, BC on 3/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great Shop!"
5 star rating
Chris W. from Nelson, BC on 2/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Doug was really easy to talk to and very thorough in his analysis. Thanks for the extra interior detail too!"
5 star rating
Gaile B. from Nelson, BC on 2/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! You remind us of our maintenance schedule and service only what needs to be done at an affordable cost."
5 star rating
K from Nelson, BC on 2/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"good service and quick. thank you"
5 star rating
J from Nelson, BC on 2/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"An unexpected delay, which ought NOT to have happened if the mechanic & 'overseer' had been fully on top of it, since the job demanded a very careful and precise , plus knowledgeable expertise handling."
5 star rating
Wendy M. from Nelson, BC on 2/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great bunch of guys and fantastic customer service."
5 star rating
Chris G. from Nelson, BC on 2/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 1/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"always great service and on time."
5 star rating
Thomas L. from Nelson, BC on 1/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My alternator seized the night before causing the serpentine belt to "self destruct" when I fired up the truck the night before. So I dropped off the truck in the AM. DA managed to squeeze me in, get the parts and repair it all so I could get it back the same day at the end of the business day."
5 star rating
Margaret H. from Nelson, BC on 1/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Work was done on time. Was please with the depth they went to looking at other things that needed attention. But still waiting for the estimate."
5 star rating
Anna L. from Nelson, BC on 1/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service. this was my first time at downtown automotive and i will be back!!"
5 star rating
Joe K. from Nelson, BC on 1/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciated that just one side of my truck's front end was worked on - despite parts being supplied in pairs. Thanks for saving me some $."
5 star rating
Samual S. from Nelson, BC on 1/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As always, Downtown Auto goes above and beyond. Service is customized to our fit our income, providing adaptative approaches while maintaining standards of quality."
5 star rating
Jarmila H. from Nelson, BC on 1/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, responsive and most helpful.The staff were very friendly and helpful when I had a mechanical problem and was in a jam with time."
5 star rating
John F. from Nelson, BC on 12/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am always happy with the service I receive at Downtown Automotive. There were some difficulties and delays getting the part that I needed, but once it arrived the crew had me back on the road quickly.."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 12/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy"
5 star rating
Paul B. from Nelson, BC on 12/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been dealing with Downtown Automotive for a number of years with several vehicles that we have owned. Doug and his staff have been very courteous and very good to deal with. They always review service work in detail and outline work that should be dealt with soon and that which can be considered in the long term. I am a very happy customer!"
5 star rating
Chris G. from Nelson, BC on 12/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"great fast service,very professional."
5 star rating
Jason P. from Nelson, BC on 12/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I had a transmission replaced, and the work appears to have been done well. The job took a long time searching for parts on my nearly classic model GMC, so I was impressed with the patience and care taken to find the right deal, and to inform me of the various options. The truck had a few other items repaired as well, and teh entire bill was reasonable (especially considering how much time was taken to search for parts)."
5 star rating
Arn V. from Nelson, BC on 12/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Specialty part had to be ordered from Calgary during the blizzard. They knew iwhen it would arrive and planned accordingly and then phoned to confirm my appointment. Greatly appreciated."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 11/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Service was friendly, timely and at a very competitive price. The extra advice and assistance was much appreciated."
5 star rating
Chris G. from Nelson, BC on 11/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"great prompt service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 11/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I'm always impressed with the knowledgeable, friendly and professional service! The staff are genuine and strive to exceed your expectations on all aspects of your experience with them - from the front-desk through to the work they do on your vehicle."
5 star rating
Brian L. from Nelson, BC on 11/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As usual I received top notch service and reasonable price for the work completed. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my automotive needs."
5 star rating
Jack T. from Nelson, BC on 11/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"awesome service"
5 star rating
Bev A. from Nelson, BC on 11/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with how quickly you found out what the problem was and fixed it! Will have my car serviced at Downtown Auto from now on!"
5 star rating
Anne M. from Nelson, BC on 11/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful, friendly service. Very comprehensive engine check. I felt nothing was overlooked, and best of all, they took the time to explain all that had been done to my car. I have already recommended Downtown Automative."
5 star rating
Joe G. from Nelson, BC on 11/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 11/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Got the job done, on time, reasonable price."
5 star rating
Lara J. from Nelson, BC on 10/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Had a minor problem before but Lee was able to explain everything to my satisfaction. Thanks"
5 star rating
Heath L. from Nelson, BC on 10/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Lee and Doug are great. Three thumbs up!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 10/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Doug came up with a very fair resolution to an ongoing brake challenge."
5 star rating
John D. from Nelson, BC on 10/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I'm always happy with their quick service and excellent work. I know I can depend on them."
5 star rating
Liz B. from Nelson, BC on 10/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had an over-all tune-up of my car and it was taken care of very well."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 10/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always helpful and efficient"
5 star rating
Debbie B. from Nelson, BC on 9/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always feel that the staff at Downtown Automotive has my best interest in mind. I am always treated respectfully."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 9/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Informative. Able to accommodate our unique needs, means, values."
5 star rating
John F. from Nelson, BC on 9/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Doug, Lee, and the crew have always been professional, thorough, and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Downtown Automotive."
5 star rating
Andrew S. from Nelson, BC on 9/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Over the top knowledge and customer service!"
5 star rating
Christophe M. from Nelson, BC on 9/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service, great communication, honest, and explain work in laymen terms."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 9/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Doug and Lee are excellent communicators, explaining what is needed in lay terms"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 8/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Impressed with the thorough inspection of my vehicle. Even more impressed when the bill was less than they said it would be."
5 star rating
Rick L. from Nelson, BC on 8/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service,friendly staff,good price"
5 star rating
Al B. from Nelson, BC on 8/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 star rating
Brad J. from Nelson, BC on 7/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service and staff! Quality that doesn't break the bank"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 7/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Very friendly environment. Knowledgeable staff. Thorough diagnosis and explanation of issue with vehicle."
5 star rating
Paul B. from Nelson, BC on 6/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. After each service they go through the service record in detail explaining what was done and why it was done."
5 star rating
Chris G. from Nelson, BC on 6/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"great friendly service"
5 star rating
Tom B. from Nelson, BC on 6/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Appreciated prompt attention, information on problem and economical approach."
5 star rating
Jesse H. from Nelson, BC on 6/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Downtown Automotive came as a recommendation from a friend. Efficient.. effective.. easy! The service was friendly and professional. I felt my vehicle was in good hands."
5 star rating
Karen L. from Nelson, BC on 6/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am a long-term customer and recommend DA to friends and colleagues, Your customer service is excellent-maintenance and repairs are always handled within the estimated timeline and there is a thorough accounting of services performed and costs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 6/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service. Thorough and efficient maintenance of all my vehicles."
5 star rating
Tina C. from Nelson, BC on 6/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fair, excellent work and my car is always ready when they say it will be."
5 star rating
Neil B. from Nelson, BC on 6/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Super good service, very happy."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 5/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"great"
5 star rating
Margaret H. from Nelson, BC on 5/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service - thanks"
5 star rating
Wesley S. from Nelson, BC on 5/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent people and excellent service, highly recommended to anyone."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 5/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The work Downtown Automotive does is always told notch. I especially appreciate how there are no surprises. Lee does a terrific job of keeping me informed of the work they are doing in the car."
5 star rating
Pierre J. from Nelson, BC on 5/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks very much for your great service, fixing the car quickly, excellent communication and advice, and even vacuuming the car before returning it!"
5 star rating
Ron L. from Nelson, BC on 5/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Almost six years of good care. Doug is very 'client satisfaction focused' even though the news he has to deliver is sometimes not all good."
5 star rating
Chris H. from Nelson, BC on 5/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My old Pontiac did very well on our trip. We thank you for bringing her up to speed & keeping us safe on this journey. Granny's car still flies thanks to your skilled Mechanics."
5 star rating
Jill W. from Nelson, BC on 4/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The guys are always pleasant when I go in. The were able to get my car serviced in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Neil M. from Nelson, BC on 4/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"New shocks and my trucks feels like I just drive it out of the show room! Thanks to all at Downtown auto for their help."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 4/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and good explanation of the work done.for"
5 star rating
Janet B. from Nelson, BC on 4/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Pleasant and helpful front desk"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 4/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 4/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always I receive courteous and prompt service. I was pleased to be provided with a ride to work."
5 star rating
Leif P. from Nelson, BC on 4/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Timely service! Car was ready before the estimated time."
5 star rating
David G. from Nelson, BC on 4/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service. Friendly front desk willing to listen to concerns and take them seriously. They gave you the sense you could trust them completely."
5 star rating
Daniel L. from Nelson, BC on 3/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, efficient, courteous, prompt, and thorough."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 3/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have owned my Delica since 2007 and have found it hard at times to find a shop to get repairs and maintenance done. Your knowledge and experience with RHD vehicles was evident and I am glad to be a customer."
5 star rating
George K. from Nelson, BC on 3/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied and impressed with the degree of professional service given"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 3/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Safety is a huge issue for my family travels. I can count on an honest and reliable service from Downtown Automotive which helps me to drive away with confidence. Professionals in every way!"
5 star rating
Craig S. from Nelson, BC on 3/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, efficient, friendly service"
5 star rating
Ashley T. from Nelson, BC on 3/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful customer service and mechanical expertise."
5 star rating
Kathleen H. from Nelson, BC on 3/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"prompt, friendly & quality service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 3/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service!!"
5 star rating
John F. from Nelson, BC on 3/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Lee, Doug, and the crew always provide great service and are very informative."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 2/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The repair work was completed on time, at a resonable cost and at this time approximately one week after the service the repair work is good."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 2/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great. Torn."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 2/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great. Tron."
5 star rating
Keitha P. from Nelson, BC on 2/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Best customer service for auto services ever!!!"
5 star rating
Gaile B. from Nelson, BC on 2/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I had a huge rock stuck in my brake pad and wheel, which created an extremely loud, screeching sound. I was driving to work, and we needed the car that afternoon. I dropped off the car without an appointment and despite Downtown Automotive being fully booked, Lee came out to the vehicle, tried to dislodge the stone, but couldn't. Lee fixed the problem within two hours! What a relief! EXCELLENT customer service, you went out of your way to help!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 2/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We have always received quick, courteous, polite and efficient service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 2/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My echo is very happy. Keep up the good work."
5 star rating
Sheila S. from Nelson, BC on 2/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowlegable, friendly and helpful! I finally found the mechanic I was looking for in the Kootenays."
5 star rating
Diane W. from Nelson, BC on 1/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They have my trust, they always explain what needs to be done and what the costs will be, and get permission before proceeding. Friendly staff"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 1/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Once again Doug, Lee and the staff have solved a noisy issue in my truck and I'm on the road rattle free. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Neil M. from Nelson, BC on 1/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks guys, I appreciate you squeezing in my truck for the tire change and by the looks of the weather It was just in time!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nelson, BC on 1/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always good and honest.I always get a thorough explanation of repairs both before and after."